Downtown Market

Next date: Friday, March 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

Downtown Market

The Dunedin Downtown Market features fresh produce, eggs, meats, artisanal cheeses, breads, honey, and baked goods. You can also find other unique items like soaps, candles, plants, and delicious lunch bites. As you shop and browse, you can enjoy the vibrant atmosphere and live music performances that add to the charm of the market.

Presented by Tampa Bay Markets. If you are interested in becoming a vendor, please contact Tampa Bay Markets by emailvisit TBM website, or follow TBM on Facebook.

November - May
Fridays & Saturdays
9 am - 2 pm
John R. Lawrence Pioneer Park

June
Saturdays
9 am - 1 pm
John R. Lawrence Pioneer Park

July - October
Saturdays
9 am-1 pm
Dunedin History Museum (parking lot)

Please note: the market may be canceled on certain holiday weekends or downtown events.

When

  • Friday, January 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, January 12, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, January 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, January 26, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, February 09, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, March 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, March 08, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, April 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

Pioneer Park, 420 Main Street, Dunedin, 34698, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday, Saturday for 18 times.


Tagged as: