Library Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

(Established by Res. 91-51)

The Dunedin Library Advisory Committee advises the Library Director with regard to policies, programs, and new services for the Library. The Committee meets monthly. Members are appointed by the City Commissioners and serve a three-year term.

Libary Advisory Committee

Layle Kremske, Chair

Margaret DeLargy, Vice-Chair

Jan DiCandilo, Secretary 

Bunny Dutton  

Marilyn Renner  

Linda Harcrow

Bernard Ouimet

Alternate: Steven Hyde

Alternate: Shae Potocki Wiemer

Parks & Recreation Committee Liaison: Donna Moore

Dunedin Youth Volunteer Representative: Selena Tian

Phyllis Gorshe, Library Director

Dunedin Library Advisory Committee Liaisons
(Established by Res. 91-51)