Skip to page body Home About Dunedin Living Visiting Doing Business Government How Do I

 EMAIL US  

NEW: Welcome to the Dunedin Times Historical Archive! 
 Dunedin Times Historical Archive

In 1924, Frank E. Joy started the
Dunedin Times to serve Dunedin, and its surrounding farms and villages. An annual subscription cost $2.  Readers could enjoy their local news along with short stories, cartoons, photographs, and much more.

About the Library 

Adults 
 Library Calendar  Library Catalog
 Children's Programs  Tech Classes
 eMedia  eSources
 Services & Amenities  Teen Programs

 
Quick Links

 Get a Card  Literacy Council  LFL  Makery & 3D Seeds 

 Get a Card 
or
Register
to Vote

 Literacy 

Little Free Library

 Makery
& 3D    
 Seed
Library
 Library Advisory Board  Library Foundation  Dunedin Friends of the Library

Library Volunteers

 Advisory
Committee
Foundation Friends  Volunteers 
 Phyllis Gorshe,- Library Director
 
EMAIL

Upcoming Holiday Closures

Sunday, January 1 - Monday, January 2, 2017
Main & Branch

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Main & Branch

Monday, February 20, 2017 - Main & Branch - Staff In-Service Day

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Main library closes at 4PM for Mardi Gras Parade

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Main & Branch

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Main & Branch

Sunday, May 28 - Monday, May 29, 2017 - Main & Branch

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Main & Branch


Last updated: 12/29/2016 10:22:27 AM